20121011 K.Will 3rd Album Part 1   Leave a comment

K.will is back with his 3rd studio album!
Famous figures of Korean Music Industry Kim Do Hoon, Primary, Dynamic Duo and Beenzino participated!
MV starring Sistar’s Dasom, the hottest icon’SEO IN GUK’ and new CF rookie ‘Ahn Jae Hyun’!

K.will, an iconic ballad singer in the K-POP industry, is back after 3 years, with his new studio album Part1.

The title song, “Please don’t…”, co-produced by Kim Do Hoon, who helped produce several of K.will’s past hit songs (“My heard is beating” and “I need you”), and Kim Ina features elements, invoking memories of nostalgia.

Working with popular Hip Hop producer, Primary (nicknamed the “Jamiroquai of Korea”), K.will provides a new musical color into his repertoire. As he will be returning after 3 years, many famous figures participated in his album. Such luminaries as Kim Do Hoon, as well as the lyricist Kim Ina for IU’s “Good Day”, the lyricist Min Yeon Jae for 4men’s “I Can’t”, and many other famous producers, who have created successful pieces in the Korean music industry, contributed to K.Will’s latest album.

MV starring the hottest guy SEO IN GUK, Sistar’s Dasom, and a new CF rookie Ahn Jae Hyun, was shot by Director Hong Won Ki of Zanybros. The video will draw out its story about secret love of the three.

Source :  Starship Entertainment

Song List :

01. 술래잡기 (Intro) – Closing My Eyes

작곡 :    더 네임, King Ming
작사 :    더 네임

눈을 감는다
너를 보낸다
열을 세보고 눈을 떴을 때
니가 보일까 두 눈을 또 감는다

눈을 떠본다 그녀가 멀어진다
흐려진다 붙잡을 수도 없는 너
내 두 눈이 널 담는다

02. Butterfly

작곡 :    King Ming
작사 :    민연재

말도 없이 내 맘 위에 올라 타 허락 없이 내 안으로 와
Without a word she entered my heart, without permission she got in
아무런 준비 안된 내게 꽃을 피웠고 그 예쁜 입술로 내 맘을 마셨어
Nothing could have prepared me for this, a flower bloomed, she got a sip of my feeling with her lips

난 이게 사랑인가 싶었고 그런 그녀를 믿고 날 줬어
I believed her, thinking this might be love
나의 모든걸 다 바치고 눈을 떴을 땐
I gave my everything and then I woke up, realizing
그녀는 흔적조차 없이 사라졌어 바람처럼
She disappeared, as the wind, without leaving a trace

She’s a butterfly 거짓말처럼 날아와
She’s a butterfly, like something that isn’t true she flutters around me,
Beautiful butterfly 바람처럼 나를 떠나
beautiful butterfly and as the wind she leaves me behind

내 사랑을 속이고 니 향기만 남기고 떠나갔어 Fly
She played me and only left her mark, before she went off, fly
다신 볼 수 없게 멀리
Never to be seen again

눈물에 앞을 볼 수 없었고 그리움에 지쳐만 갔어
I couldn’t see anything through my tears and was tortured by my longing for her
내 맘은 시름시름 앓다 말라버렸고 다시는 사랑할 수 없게 망가졌어 악몽처럼
My heart ended up being completely broken and as a nightmare I broke down, I couldn’t love again

She’s a butterfly 거짓말처럼 날아와
She’s a butterfly, like something that isn’t true she flutters around me,
Beautiful butterfly 바람처럼 나를 떠나
beautiful butterfly and as the wind she leaves me behind

내 사랑을 속이고 니 향기만 남기고 떠나갔어 Fly
She played me and only left her mark, before she went off, fly
다신 볼 수 없게 멀리
Never to be seen again

세상 가장 아름다운 거짓말이 사랑
The most beautiful lie in the world,
세상 가장 아름답게 미친것도 사랑
The craziest and the most beautiful love in the world

She’s a butterfly 거짓말처럼 날아와
She’s a butterfly, like something that isn’t true she flutters around me,
Beautiful butterfly 바람처럼 나를 떠나
beautiful butterfly and as the wind she leaves me behind

She’s a butterfly 거짓말이라도 좋아
She’s a butterfly, this sweet lie,
Beautiful butterfly 다시 떠나가도 좋아
beautiful butterfly, it’s alright even if you are to leave again

모든걸 가져도 눈물만 남겨도
Even if she takes everything from and me, and I’m only left with my tears,
다시 날아와 내게 사랑을 피워 줘
come fly back again, and make my love bloom

She’s a butterfly Beautiful butterfly Beautiful butterfly

Translated by :- MiDeCo

03. 이러지마 제발 – Please Don’t

작곡 :    김도훈
작사 :    김이나, K.Will

나란히 앉은 자동차 속에선
We sit next to each other in the car
음악도 흐르지 않아
but there is no music
늘 잡고 있던 니 왼손으로 너
I always held your left hand
입술만 뜯고 있어
but now you’re picking at your lips

니가 할 말 알아 그 말만은 말아
I know what you’re going to say, please don’t say it
Don’t know why Don’t know why
일분 일초 더 끌고 싶은데
I want to draw out each minute, each second
텅 빈 길 나를 재촉해
But the empty road rushes me on

빙빙 돌아온 너의 집 앞이 나
After going round and round,
익숙해 눈물이 나와
I arrive at your house that’s so familiar and tears fall
하루가 멀게 찾아온 여기서
After spending a long day finding this place,
길을 내가 잃은 것 같아
I feel like I am lost

이러지마 제발 떠나지마 제발
Please don’t, please don’t leave
Don’t know why Don’t know why
비도 안 오는 유리창 넘어
It’s not even raining but outside the window
뿌옇게 멀어지는 너
You grow white and farther apart

말처럼 쉽진 않은 널 보내야 한다는 일
Letting you go is not as easy as it sounds
돌아서서 날 버리고 가는 널 보지 못하고 떨구고 마는
I turn away, not being able to see you leave me
눈물도 이젠 닦아야겠지 주머니 속 니가 줬던 손수건을 써야 할 지
Tears eventually drop and I need to wipe them away now
이젠 버려야 할지
or throw it away
왜 떨림이 멈추질 않지
Why won’t this trembling go away?

미친척하고 널 잡아 보려 해도
I pretend to be crazy and hold onto you but
내 몸이 내 말을 잘 듣지를 않아
My body won’t listen to me
차 안에 남은 니 향기에 취해
Intoxicated with the scent of you in the car
영영 깨고 싶지 않은걸
I don’t want to wake up forever

이러지마 제발(제발) 떠나지마 제발(제발)
Please don’t (please) don’t leave please (please)
돌아와 (돌아와) 돌아와 (돌아와)
Come back (come back) come back (come back)
니가 떠나간 빈자리 위엔
On top of the empty seat you left,
차가운 향기만 남아
only your cold scent remains

이러지마 제발 떠나지마 제발
Please don’t, please don’t leave
돌아와(돌아와) 돌아와(돌아와)
Come back (come back) come back (come back)
남은 향기만 안고 있을게
I will hold onto the remaining scent
돌아와 니 자리로
so come back to your place

Translated by : – Pop!gasa

04. 나가면 고생이야 (feat.BEENZINO) – Come to My Crib

작곡 :    프라이머리, 개코
작사 :    개코, Beenzino
편곡 :    프라이머리

rap) 오늘 뭐 할거야 우리 어디서 만날 거야
What are you gonna do today? Where are we gonna meet?
빨리 정해줘 알잖아 준비하는데 시간 걸릴 거야
Please decide them quickly. You know it’ll take long to get prepared,
배도 고파질 거야 도로엔 차도 많아질 거야
We’ll also become hungry and the traffic will build up on our way.
사람들로 좁아진 거리 둘만의 넉넉한 공간은 없을 거야
There’ll be no enough space for us on the road narrowed.

날씨가 좋아서 맘은 들뜨지
I get excited for the king’s weather.
사람들은 다 나가 놀기 바쁘지
People are busy playing out.
주말엔 어딜 가도 북적 이는데
It’s crowded no matter where it is on weekends
짜증만 낼 것 같은데
I think we’ll put our back up on each other.

* 장을 보고 창문을 열고
I shopped for groceries, opened the windows,
음악을 잔잔하게 올려놓고
let music flows, clean the room,
청소를 하고 재료를 씻고
wash the ingredients
조금 나른한 영화를 골라놓고
and picked up a bit drowsy movie.
I’m ready

** 오늘은 집에서 놀까
Why don’t we just chill out at home,
요리도 하고 TV나 볼까
cooking and watching TV?
오늘같이 사람 많은 주말엔 괜히 나가면 고생이야 (wanna come to my crib)
Come to my crib it’s not good to go out on such weekends crowded as today
그냥 집으로 와 (wanna come to my crib)
Just come to my crib (wanna come to my crib)
그냥 집으로 와 (wanna come to my crib)
Just come to my crib (wanna come to my crib)
오늘같이 사람 많은 주말엔 괜히 나가면 고생이야 아아
Come to my crib it’s not good to go out on such weekends crowded as today

rap) 귀찮은 거 사실이야 짙은 화장에 하이힐
It’s true that I got annoyed.
It’s a fact that you’re getting tired of your heavy makeup and high heels.
몸이 지치는 거 사실이야 짧은 치마대신 바지
Just put on pants instead of a short skirt.
걸치고 와 가볍게 쌩얼로 날 만나도 I don’t care
I don’t care if you have no makeup.
그 순간 그녀가 내 말을 가로챘지 “나 진짜 이러고 가도 돼?”
At the moment she took the words out of my mouth “May I go there with this?”

괜찮아 편하게 입고와도 돼
It’s okay for me. You can dress up casually.
괜히 부담 느끼지 않아도 돼
You don’t need to feel uncomfortable.
작지만 따뜻하고 아늑해
It’s small but warm and cozy.
놀거리들로 가득해
It’s full of things for playing.

Repeat  *

Repeat **

Bell Bell Bell Bell Bell Bell Bell
Bell Bell
울릴거야 넌 당연하게
After the doorbell rings
예쁠 거고 난 흔들릴 거야
You’ll be beautiful for sure and I will waver again.

두근거려
My heart is pounding.
담백한 대화로 가득해질 이 공간
What do I expect in this place which will be filled with sweet conversation.
뭘 기대 하는 거야 이러면 안돼 적당히 놀다 데려다 줘야겠지
I can’t keep doing this. I may have to walk you home.

Repeat **

Translated by :  kpoplyrics.net

05. 환상속의 그대 (feat. 최자 of DYNAMIC DUO) – Hey You

작곡 :    프라이머리
작사 :    최자 (Choi..
편곡 :    프라이머리

내 환상 속의 그대 우리 첫 만남은 Drama 넌 무결점 여신이었고
You’re in my fantasy. Our first meeting was like a drama.
지금 내 눈앞에 있는 넌
You were a perfect goddess and you in front of me
(다큐멘터리) 현실 그 자체야
is the picture of reality (like documentary program).

(그땐) 숨소리까지 이쁘고
(At that time) Your breathing was even beautiful and
(그땐) 목소린 항상 기쁘고
(At that time) your voice was always excited
(그땐) 한여름에도 피부가 뽀송뽀송 해 많이 받았어 질투도
(At that time) Your skin was very nice even in the middle of summer.
(이젠)영화보다 코골고
(Now) So I sometime get envied.
(이젠) 내 앞에서 코 파고
(Now) You snore while watching a movie and
(이젠) 너에 대한 나의 환상은 와르르르 무너지는 도미노
(Now) my fantasy about you collapsed like dominoes.

* YOU!
내 환상 속에서 날 두근거리게 하던 넌 어디 있니
Where is the previous one of you who made my heart pound in my fantasy?
널 보고 싶어 Hey you!
I miss you a lot Hey you!
내 환상 속에 돌아와주면 안되겠니
Can’t you just come back into my fantasy?
난 널 기다려 아직도 기다려
I’m waiting for you. I’m still waiting for you.

되게 예쁜 척 하며 (파스타도) 한 가닥씩 먹었었던 너
You used to peck at your pasta to pretend to be pretty.
닭 발을 양손에 쥐고 (청소기처럼) 흡입하고 있어
You are eating the feet of chickens holding with your hands fast (like a cleaner).

(그땐) 찰랑이는 생머리고
(At that time) You had straight long hair moving across and
(그땐) 청순한 건 덤이고
(At that time) You were purehearted
(그땐) 때때로 내 심장을 요동치게 했지 그 잘록한 허리로
(At that time) as well as made my heart thrash for your slender waist at times.
(이젠) 맨날 같은 머리고
(Now) Your hair style has no change these days and
(이젠)잘 안감아 머리도
(Now) You don’t even wash your hair.
(이젠) 너에 대한 나의 환상은 와르르르 무너지는 도미노
(Now) You snore while watching a movie and my fantasy about you collapsed like dominoes.

* repeat

Rap>술은 너무 써서 입에 대기조차 싫어 라던 너 너에게는 소주가 물이야?
Does Soju mean water for you? You used to hate alcohol for the bitter taste.
뭐 먹을 땐 손 가리고 새침하게 얘기하던
You used to talk to me prudishly, covering your mouth when eating something but don’t smile now.
너 웃지마 이층 이빨에 불이야.
You got something stuck in your teeth.
아 무리야 더는 못 참겠어
I cannot stand it anymore.
귀엽다 귀엽다 받아주니 한다는게 나만 보면 넌 하품이야
You sigh when you look at me all the time since I pamper you.
널 보면 감탄사만 나왔었는데 지금 나오는 건 한숨이야
I used to say wows to look at you but all I do now is sigh.

아무리 편해도 난 남자친구야
I’m your boyfriend even though you feel so comfortable with me.
날 어떻게 생각해?
What do you think of me?
내가 니 식구야?
Am I just your family member?
널 보고 싶어 내 맘을 떨리게 설레게 한
I want to see the previous one of you who made my heart pound.

* repeat x2

Translated by : kpoplyrics.net

06. You are so beautiful

작곡 :    더 네임, 최성일
작사 :    민연재

내 오른손에 그대 왼손이 살며시 놓여져 있는걸 보며
I see your left hand on my right hand lightly.
꿈은 아닌듯해 세상 한가운데 둘만 있는듯해
It must not be a dream. It seems that there are only us in the middle of the world.
어지러운 배경은 사라져가고 그대만 보여
I see nothing but you after the dizzy background is gone.
동화 속을 걷는 연인처럼 매 순간이 꿈만 같아
It’s dazzling. You’re my Star. Do you already know that?
So beautiful

* You’re so beautiful You’re so beautiful 내 눈을 봐요
You’re so beautiful You’re so beautiful look in my eyes
그댈 보면 눈에 별이 들어있어 Beautiful
There are stars in your eyes Beautiful
눈부신걸요 그댄 나의 Star 알고 있나요
It’s dazzling. You’re my Star. Do you already know that?
You’re so beautiful

내가 배웠던 수많은 말 중에
among the numerous words I learned
사랑해 이 말 하나만 기억나는 걸
I remember nothing but the words “I love you”
영화 속에 주인공들처럼
Just like the main characters in movies,
우린 기적을 걷는 듯해 So beautiful
I feel like walking in a miracle So beautiful

* repeat

나를 잡은 조그만 손길과 달콤하게 웃는 눈빛을
I remember your small hands holding my hands and smiling eyes sweetly.
어떡하죠 사랑할게요
What should I do? I will love you.

You’re so beautiful You’re so beautiful
나를 봐줘요 사랑해요 내 눈에서 그대는 빛나는걸요
Please see me. I love you. You’re shining in my eyes.
눈을 감아도 그대는 나의 Star 이제 알겠죠
Even if I close my eyes you’re my star. Did you get that?
You’re so beautiful
You’re so beautiful

Translated by : kpoplyrics.net

07. Bluffing

작곡 :    케이윌
작사 :    케이윌
편곡 :    김도훈

왜 말을 못해 이렇게 답답하게
Why can’t you say anything stuffily?
난 알 것 같은데 이젠 그냥 다 말해
I think I know what u got in your mind. Just tell me everything now.
너와 날 둘러싼 이 차가워진 공기는 한 달은 된 듯 해 넌 뭘
I feel like this chilled air surrounding us has been for at least one month.
더 기다려
What are you waiting for?

그래 여기까지 우린 여기까지
Yes we’re over now.
그 말 한마디가 그렇게 그렵니
Is it difficult for you to say this like that?
그럼 언제까지 대체 언제까지 그렇게 울고만 있을거니
If not, how long are you gonna cry on earth? forever?

Yes we’re over now.
Is it difficult for you to say this like that?
If not, how long are you gonna cry on earth? forever?

*뜨거움이 없잖아 변했잖아
We haven’t found any warmth between us.
Cause I will leave you and I delete you
망설이지 말고가 차갑게 떠나가
And I erased you. Just don’t hesitate and go. Leave me frigidly.
지금이 아니면 널 잡을지 몰라
If you lose your last chance, I might hold you.

I leave you I leave you I leave you.

아쉬운거니 아니면 후련한거니
Do you feel sad or much relieved?
아무 말 없는 건 인정한다는 거겠지
Being quiet must mean that you admit it.
사람이 그래 사랑도 원래
People are like you. Love is originally like this.
그래 시간이 지나면 사라져버리지
Time will make them disappear.

그래서 여기까지 우린 여기까지
Yes we’re over now.
그 말 한마디 니가 하긴 어렵니
Is it difficult for you to say this like that?
그럼 언제까지 대체 언제까지 그렇게 울고만 있을거니
If not, how long are you gonna cry on earth? forever?

*반복

많은 시간들을 우리 함께 보냈지
We spent so much time together in the past couple of years.
변해가는 니 마음은 날 더 집착하게 해
Your changing mind makes me stick to you more
그럴수록 넌 멀어져만 가잖아
The more I act like that, the farther you grow apart.
난 이렇게 밖에 할 수 없어
I have no choice but to do this.

변해버린 니 맘이 천천히
I believe that you will change your mind
언젠간 다시 내게 다시
and slowly will turn back to me someday again.
돌아올 걸 믿는다 잠시 널 놓는다
I give you up only for a while.
지금 널 잡으면 끝날지도 몰라
It could be over if I hold you now.

I leave you I leave you I leave you
I leave you but I love you
I leave you but I love you

Translation by : kpoplyrics.net

Source :- http://music.daum.net/artist/main?artist_id=5643

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Posted October 10, 2012 by Ann in Music

Tagged with ,

Leave a comment