[BrianHyungKnight] K.Will Christmas Concert 2010   6 comments

First of all

 

Happy Birthday 김형수

 

 

01 2010 K.Will Christmas Concert – The Opening

02 2010 K.Will Christmas Concert – Say I Love You (intro)

03 2010 K.Will Christmas Concert – Say I Love You

04 2010 K.Will Christmas Concert – Sun (The President OST)

05 2010 K.Will Christmas Concert – One drop per second (rap)

06 2010 K.Will Christmas Concert – Baby Baby

07 2010 K.Will Christmas Concert – I’ll Make Love To You (Boyz II Men)

08 2010 K.Will Christmas Concert – Still Eating Well (with Lee Hyun)

09 2010 K.Will Christmas Concert – Day & Night (with Baek Ji Young)

10 2010 K.Will Christmas Concert – Digital Bounce(Se7en)

11 2010 K.Will Christmas Concert – My Ear’s Candy (with Baek Ji Young)

12 2010 K.Will Christmas Concert – I’m a guy like this (DJ DOC)

13 2010 K.Will Christmas Concert – I’ll Be Back (2PM)

14 2010 K.Will Christmas Concert – Whatever Whenever Wherever (Maxwell)

15 2010 K.Will Christmas Concert – Antonym of I Love You

16 2010 K.Will Christmas Concert – Like a fool (Syndrome OST)

17 2010 K.Will Christmas Concert – The Day I Didn’t Know Farewell

18 2010 K.Will Christmas Concert – After the Bus Left

19 2010 K.Will Christmas Concert – Miss, Miss and Miss

20 2010 K.Will Christmas Concert – This is the moment (Encore)

21 2010 K.Will Christmas Concert – Dropping the tears (Encore)

22 2010 K.Will Christmas Concert – Video Clip 1

23 2010 K.Will Christmas Concert – Video Clip 2

Do you remember at the minute 1.38-1.49?

24 2010 K.Will Christmas Concert – Fan Meeting

 

 

One question, did he clean this hood? -_-‘

ㅎㅋㅋㅋㅎ

Notice : I added new full cut in the another blog. Keep checking for update from twitter.

Posted December 29, 2010 by Ann in Music

Tagged with , ,

6 responses to “[BrianHyungKnight] K.Will Christmas Concert 2010

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Happy Birthday to our beloved KWill!! Wish you all the happiness in the world. And all the best in whatever that you do. *throws confetti* Wooot!!!

  2. HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO OUR KNIGHT XD
    our hyungsoo oppa, hope next year will be a better year for him and goodluck in anything for him. ❤ /throws confetti/claps/

    and thanks for this fancams xD

    • All Credit for his fan club. I really love them. They did and doing something that I can’t. Even K.Will were here, I can’t do something that they did. Because of them I have a chance to know K.Will more than I expect. He’s such a good guy. I hope he will be happy in his career and in his life. ^-^

      Happy K.Will Birthday.

  3. happy birthday is the 29th k.will,
    hopefully always work in the music world,
    and hopefully his new album for release quickly

  4. His fanclub is amazing for providing us with so many concert videos. Many thanks to them! His concert looked like so much fun, I wish I could’ve been there. All the cover songs he did were really good(I loved 2PM’s ‘I’ll be back’). He amazes me every time. He can sing, dance, rap, he can do anything!

  5. Hi…I am a big fan of K will from malaysia..I want to ask if anyone know when he will held his 2011 concert?I want to go for it…hehehe…It was difficult to find k will news in here…huhuhu….so sad…hopefully anyone can tell me more about him and event..thank you

Leave a Reply

