Important announcement!!!! For sharing files in our group.   25 comments

Install Dropbox

here

Please read help before using it.

All files that share here will be in box very short period.  Grasp and Go!! ^^

Leave your e-mail for invitation below (have to be the same as your dropbox account).

Testing Public Link

K.Will – Mokpo’s Tears on Big Match

Files Hosting Shut Down

MegaUpload – Closed.
FileServe – Closing does not sell premium.
FileJungle – Deleting files. Locked in the U.S..
UploadStation – Locked in the U.S..
FileSonic – the news is arbitrary (under FBI investigation).
… VideoBB – Closed! would disappear soon.
Uploaded – Banned U.S. and the FBI went after the owners who are gone.
FilePost – Deleting all material (so will leave executables, pdfs, txts)
Videoz – closed and locked in the countries affiliated with the USA.
4shared – Deleting files with copyright and waits in line at the FBI.
MediaFire – Called to testify in the next 90 days and it will open doors pro FBI
Org torrent – could vanish with everything within 30 days “he is under criminal investigation”
Network Share mIRC – awaiting the decision of the case to continue or terminate Torrente everything.
Koshiki – operating 100% Japan will not join the SOUP / PIPA
Shienko Box – 100% working china / korea will not join the SOUP / PIPA

Posted January 23, 2012 by Ann in Other

Tagged with

25 responses to “Important announcement!!!! For sharing files in our group.

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. thank youu

  2. Thanks^^

  3. thank you^^

  4. dropbox install.. pls send me the invite so i can try access to K.will upload.. thanksssss !! ^-^

  5. Hi.. ^^ please send me invitation.. thank you ^^

  6. Thanks so much! Just left my email here!

  7. Hello…waiting for your invitation.Thank you ^^

  8. Thanks~

  9. thanks for the invitation !!! thank you ^0^..

  10. dropbox installed. Please send me the invitation.🙂 Thank you.

  11. Thank you for the reply \^.^/

  12. Thank you for this! Can you please send me an invitation?

  13. I just install dropbox. Can you send me the invitation? Thank you sooo much😀

  14. Thank you! Could you please send me the invitation?
    Always thanks a lot for your efforts!!

    • Sorry, please send me the invitation again.
      Because, I couldn’t install completely.

      • Ann, I’m so sorry…
        When I was treating “Dropbox” in my PC, I had changed your “Share Files” without my intention.
        I guess your “Share Files” was recovered, but they are still in new version by me.
        Would you please check them and also please return to your old vertion, if you need?
        Sorry for bothering you so much. I will pay more attention in future.

      • Be careful!!!

  15. Can you sent me the invitation ? Thank you😀❤!

  16. Ann, I’d like to apologize again, and thank you for your amending.
    Yes, I understand I really need to be careful.

  17. thank u

  18. Oh this looks good

  19. I’d like to get the invitation if you agree! Thanks a lot.

  20. Invitation please. Thanks in advance

  21. Hai, would you send me the invitation, please? Thank you…

Leave a Reply

