2010 MAMA Best Vocal Performance – Solo (update)   1 comment

Does he deserve 1st rank just once?

[Tutorial] How to Register and Vote on 2010 Mnet Asia Music Awards (MAMA)

http://mama.mnet.com/2010/ko/AwardVote/AwardVote.asp

Should I express my feeling? sigh~~

Press names K.Will as the emotional vocalist, the new generation king of ballad (or as you always knew one of the best Korean vocalist). I was like… yeah yeah yeah … Who never get any big award, never be on the first rank on the music chart (I didn’t talk about online chart that change every second).  So ironic, don’t you think?

 

Posted November 17, 2010 by Ann in Other

Tagged with

One response to “2010 MAMA Best Vocal Performance – Solo (update)

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. why there is some news that should be opened using a password?
    I do not know how I should open it?, can you help me about this?
    because I really want to open these reports.
    let me know how.
    previous thank you very much

Leave a Reply

