[MV] Zia & K.Will – Please, Show Me Your Love (English Subbed)   Leave a comment

There are different ways to show your love. For me, I prefer  Jihoo’s sweetness unconditional love.

I’m working on the last couple I hope I can finish it this weekend. (Because I’ll revise all and re-cut it again.)

Ji Hoo & Jan Di

Yi Jung & Ga Eul

Play video

지아 – 사랑을 가르쳐 주세요 (Feat. 케이윌)

.
두 글자 사랑이란 너무나 흔한 것인데
Love are two characters which are so ordinary
왜 이렇게 설레는 걸까요
Why does it give me butterflies
눈을 감아도 눈을 뜰 때도
Even if I close my eyes, and open them again

.
네 글자 사랑해요 그 말을 듣는 순간은
I love your initials, the moment I hear them
이 세상에 가장 큰 행복이
It becomes the biggest joy in this world
내 가슴안에 가득 차 오르죠
Filling my heart and making it burst
.
그대가 가르쳐 주세요
Please show me your love,
그대 마음 다치지 않도록 해야만 하는 일을
Not to the extent where it breaks your heart,
but where it becomes a routine
또 이별은 싫어요 내 마지막 사랑
I hate to say goodbye again, be my last love
늘 그대이길 바라고 있죠
I am hoping to win you over forever

.
긴 하루 끝에 서서 힘겨워 지쳐 할 때도
Even if you are tired at the end of a long day
발걸음이 찾는 곳 하나 뿐
Take the step to find the place where a person
편히 쉴 자리 나 항상 그대죠
has a comforting place for you and it will be always me
.
그대가 가르쳐 주세요
Please show me your love,
그대 마음 다치지 않도록 해야만 하는 일을
Not to the extent where it breaks your heart,
but where it becomes a routine
또 이별은 싫어요 내 마지막 사랑
I hate to say goodbye again, be my last love
늘 그대이길 바라고 있죠
I am hoping to win you over forever
한 순간 사라질 꿈이 아니길
Not a moment which will fade away, nor a dream
영원히 지켜질 약속이길
But a promise kept eternally
.
그대만 가르쳐 줄게요
You are the only who can show it to me
그대란 사람을 원하는 간절한 내 기도를
As you are the one I desperately wished for in my prayers
난 믿을 수 있어요 기다리던 사랑
You are the love I waited for and I can count on
누구도 아닌 그대라는 걸
Not just anybody, but you
내 안에 사는 한 사람 그대
You’re the one that makes my heart beat

Translated by MiDeCo

Posted August 29, 2010 by Ann in FanVid, Music

Tagged with , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

