K.Will’s Style – Hair Styles   6 comments

Hi there.

This is Daryn. I was invited by Ann to post up about K.Will’s style since I like to rave, rant and whine about it. I guess Ann just had enough of my whining about K.Will’s styles to her each time. LOL!

Anyway, I am here to discuss about K.Will styles since his debut days (maybe be perhaps before his debut days) up to the recent ones. Now let’s get right to the point. First of all I want to discuss about his hair. OMG! We have seen a lot of his hair styles. Some I love to death, some I would kill kick his hair stylist for it. Lo and behold K.Will’s hair style over the years.

This is his debut hair. From his first album, Left Heart. This pic is way back in 2007.

Hair style # 1.

Looking all cute minus that bad hair style. >_<

This one made him look like a homeless person. A hot one that is. Heh-heh.

I have to say, I’ve rant and whine to Ann over and over again to never have K.Will go back to this hair style. I’ve always mention to get rid of the stylist. Send in the assassins if necessary. Kidding. 😛 But seriously K.Will-shi if you ever read this post. Never ever again with this hair. Keep that cute face but never that hair style. An dwae!!

Now let’s move to another hair style tht K.Will had over the past years. This one is better compare to his debut album hair. Love the dorky glasses. Now for the second pic, let’s focus on his hair, okay! Don’t let you eyes wander off to *ahem* other part of his body. 😛

Hair style # 2.

&

&

[Coz., the picture of him with glasses may not clear enough, so I please all of you with this picture ^-^ , Ann]

Moving to the next one. This one I have to say, is my fav one. Ann knows how much I rave about it. There is not much of his pics with this hair style maybe because like Ann mention before he has this hair style which he was on a break.

Hair style # 3

This pic doesn’t fully justify my fangirlingness moment. So I decide to link the YT videos along with it.

And then we have his short hair style.

Hair style # 4

Another one would be his short and medium fluffy hair.

Hair style # 5

And finally his latest stylist’s experiment on K.Will’s head (it could perhaps be K.Will’s own doing.) I have to say, get the hot iron ready coz if he keeps this up for far too long I’m gonna straighten those precious hair up myself. Now, revealing the fluffiest hair I’ve ever seen on my baby K.Will’s head. The dreaded Goo Jun Pyo hair style. *gasps*

Hair style #6

&

P/S : Need more ranting and raving. Will add those later. I’m liking his # 3 and # 5 hair. ^_^

Posted July 4, 2010 by darynrose in Other

Tagged with

6 responses to “K.Will’s Style – Hair Styles

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. definitely like #4 and #5 ..thats the right hairstyles for him!! <3<3

  2. Me too, i like K.Will hair style at #3 and #5.. with hairstyle like #3 K.Will looks so sexy :p & #5 he looks like under 25 yearsold young man ^()^

  3. I like #2 and #3 ALOT , he is SoOo cute with the glasses 🙂 oh and i like #4 actully i like all of them ,can’t choose , if he shaved his hair he would still look good , believe me…..

  4. I like the look that he worn glasses and tied his hair on the “Biography” page. And I love his long hair, beany and shade on the clip at Modern Music Academy.

  5. o no, not shave his hair. neither that junpyo one! argh! hate it! but still love his smile though. hehe. agreed with #3. hot!!

  6. fighting

Leave a Reply

