20100203 K.Will – 사랑까진 안돼요 (Ob and Gyn Doctors OST)   5 comments

Title: 산부인과 여의사 / Obstetrics and Gynecology Doctors
Also Known as : OB/GYN Doctors

Not so far as my love

I can’t do it, forgetting you.
I can’t do it, not seeing you.
This love is more difficult than dying for me.
I’m even happy with the long waitings.

I can’t do it. However far I run away,
I just keep going around in circles.
Though you’re not around
and you don’t smile to me,
I’ve never felt this happy before.

Not so far as my love,
not so far as my heart.
My sore feelings,
someday you’ll notice, too.
Though it hurts
and this love’s like a poison to me,
my mean heart and my head will
remember you and wait for you.

I can’t do it. Several seasons pass by,
but I’m waiting here just like this.
A glimpse from a distance is fine.
I just want to see you again.
I’m even okay with your man next to you.

Not so far as my love,
not so far as my heart.
My sore feelings,
someday you’ll notice, too.
Though it hurts
and this love’s like a poison to me,
my mean heart and my head will
remember you and wait for you.

For a long time you’ve been secretly growing on me.
This love that I can’t stop, it’s for you…so,

I want to love.
I want to give all my heart to you.
I want to live for you,
the time given to me.
If it’s a love I can’t quit at my will,
I’ll just wait here like this.
No matter when it is,
as long as you come back.

Translated by Kelly Han

사랑까진 안돼요 – K.Will

a
난안돼요 그대를잊는다는게
난안돼요 그대를못본다는게
죽는것보다 내게는더힘든사랑이라서
긴기다림도 난행복한데..

난안돼요 아무리도망쳐봐도
제자리만 멤도는걸음이라서
곁에없어도 나를보며 웃어주진않아도
이렇게 행복한적은 처음이니까

C
사랑까진안돼요 내마음까진 안되나봐요
이런내마음언젠간 그대도 날알아 주겠죠

나아파도 이사랑이 내게독이 된대도
못된가슴은 내머리는 너를 난기억하고또 기다릴 나니까……

a-
난안돼요 계절이몇번바껴도
난그대로 여기서기다리는데.
먼발치라도 떠난그댈다시 보고싶은데..
니곁에 그사람도난 괜찮은데…

C
사랑까진안돼요 내마음까진 안되나봐요
이런내마음언젠간 그대도 날알아 주겠죠
나아파도 이사랑이 내게독이 된대도
못된가슴은 내머리는 너를 난기억하고또 기다릴 나니까……

D
오랜시간을 아무도몰래 혼자 키워온내맘
멈출수없는사랑 그대니까..

C3
사랑하고싶어요 내마음을 다 주고싶어요
내게허락된시간을 그댈위해살고싶어요

내맘대로 끝나지도 못할 사랑이라
이렇게 여기서 기다릴께요 그게언제라도 돌아와 준다면….

Credit : http://music.daum.net/song/songLyrics.do?songId=8190529

Posted February 4, 2010 by Ann in Audio, Music

Tagged with , , , ,

5 responses to “20100203 K.Will – 사랑까진 안돼요 (Ob and Gyn Doctors OST)

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Yay, new song! I miss him so much already. Glad this one is out. ^^

  2. what is the English name for this song? its sooo goood ^^

  3. OMG! tq so much! i really love it!

  4. Romanji pleaseeee………….
    I want sing this song…………..

Leave a Reply

