Happy Birthday 김형수   1 comment

Wish everything best for you.

Love Is Good

사랑은 좋은 거

사랑이 나를 변하게 했나 봐요
I guess that love has changed me
세상 모든 게 달라 보여
The world looks totally different
그댈 만나서 내가 변해서
Since I met you, since I changed
모두가 놀라네요
Everyone has been blown away by you
나조차도 내 이 모습에 놀라요
And me too, I am blown away by these looks
하루 온종일 웃기만 하는 걸요
Every day all day long I do nothing but smiling
매일 짜증만 내던 내가
Every day I was just a bit peevish
그대 생각에 부르는 노래
My desire for you, singing a song
입가를 맴도네요
You whirl around my lips

어떻게 내가 이렇게나 즐겁죠
How  can I be so cheerful (this way)
오 놀라워라 사랑이란거

Oh, as for love, it’s so wonderful

오 새로워라 이런 내 모습
Oh, so vivid as this appearance of mine
I love you and I need you
오직 그대뿐인 걸
You are the only I need

날 변하게 한 한 사람
One person has changed me

관심도 없던 옷 가게 앞에 서서
You even’t hadn’t interest in front of a clothing store

그대 모습을 떠올려요
You thought of me

세상 모든 게 그대 있음에
The whole world with you in it
의미가 생긴거죠
Gets sense

그대 마음도 내 마음과 같나요
My heart and your heart feel the same
오 놀라워라 사랑이란거
Oh, as for love, it’s so wonderful
오 새로워라 이런 내 모습
Oh, so vivid as this appearance of mine
I love you and I need you
오직 그대뿐인 걸
You are the only I need
날 변하게 한 한 사람
One person has changed me

정말 믿을 수가 없어요
I really can’t believe
그댈 가졌단 걸
I’m together with you
항상 내 곁에 지금처럼
Always by my side, like it is now
그대로 있어요
I am with you
나의 사랑아
My love
오 놀라워라 사랑이란거
Oh, as for love, it’s so wonderful
오 새로워라 이런 내 모습
Oh, so vivid as this appearance of mine
I love you and I need you
오직 그대뿐인 걸
You are the only I need
날 변하게 한 한 사람
One person has changed me
날 변하게 한 그대
You are the one that changed me

사랑은 좋은거
Love is good
사랑은 좋은거
Love is good
사랑은 좋은거
Love is good
사랑은 좋은거
Love is good
사랑은 좋은거
Love is good
사랑은 좋은거

Lyrics and Translated by MiDeCo86

ㅎㅋㅋㅋㅎ

K.Will – For your love : Stevie Wonder

Download .ts

K.Will, Junsu, Kim Taewoo, Jonghyun – Lies + One Candle

Download .ts

Download whole cut

ㅎㅋㅋㅋㅎ

Posted December 29, 2009 by Ann in Music, Pictures

Tagged with ,

One response to “Happy Birthday 김형수

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. you and your blog save me….^^
    thank you so much!!!!

    hyung soo oppa
    happy birthday…!
    your voice your laugh your smile…love it!!
    always success for K.WILL!!!

Leave a Reply

